COME JOIN THE BATMAN SHOW TODAY AT 3-10PM CST AND 4-11PM ET WITH SOME GOLD YEARS OF MUSIC WITH 50S 60S 70S 80S

TODAY WITH THE BATMAN SHOW LIVE ON THE AIR AT 3-10PM CST 4-11PM ET AND 1-8PM PT COME JOIN US I WILL TAKE YOU BACK IN THE DAYS OF 50S 60S 70S 80S ROCK MOTOWN SOME AWESOME MUSIC YOU MAY NOT EVER HARD HERE ON KKRP1610 IN BEEVILLE,TEXAS

Contact

STARCOM RADIO NETWORK 2160 county road 367
ALVIN TEXAS 77511
281-630-2176 M-F 9am-4pm CT BATMANBRUCE41@GMAIL.COM